"Mirage" - The Alex Clarke Quartet

New for July 2018!

Really excited to announce that my debut album “Mirage” is finally out and available to purchase.

Alex Clarke (saxes & flute)

Tom Kincaid (piano)

Ed Harrison (bass)

Eryl Roberts (drums)

To order one, drop me a message through the Contact page and I will send you one for £12 incl. p&p.

Alternatively, come and find me at a gig and you can take one away with you for just £10!